Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 18 reviews

I just wanted to thank you again for what you did for me.

5.0 stars - Written on September 24, 2015

Tomorrow is the six year anniversary of when I was hit by a car. You put my face back together a couple of days later. I just wanted to thank you again for what you did for me. People are still surprised when they find out how badly I was hurt…

Thank you again very much.

by

Dr. Ptak, thank you so much. You have touched and changed my life forever and I will remember you every time I look in the mirror.

5.0 stars - Written on September 24, 2015

Dr. Ptak, thank you so much. You have touched and changed my life forever and I will remember you every time I look in the mirror.

I have so many words and numerous emotions. I think I have written this letter in my head about a hundred times. I went through numerous months researching doctors and procedures. I had prepared several pages of questions for my consultation from information I had gathered. When you came in the room and started talking, I just seemed to forget about all the notes and questions. I actually left them on the table. Only a few words were needed. Your presence gave a feeling of confidence and experience. Even on the day of surgery, while I was waiting for you, I was scared and nervous, but once you arrived, I was completely at ease.

I am looking forward to continuing my skincare with Dr. Ptak and his wonderful staff as I know you are by far, the very best.

by

Just a short note to thank you for the extras you did for this last time around

5.0 stars - Written on August 10, 2015

Dear Dr. Ptak

Just a short note to thank you for the extras you did for this last time around (3rd process). My earlobes look ‘cute’ and I loved the gentle glycolic bath on my face, thank you. Now that I’m slightly more sentient, I discover these little treasures.

Kudos also to your choice of office staff. Kim is always a happy voice to hear when I call your office and Carrie, what can I say about Carrie other than she is a joy and a gem, so meticulous on whatever she is doing, be it paperwork to helping choose the right iron maiden, industrial strength, super spandex casing for whatever needs to be encouraged to comply with the bodily process involved.

My husband and I both enjoyed meeting and talking with Dr. Flick too.

Thank you again,

by

I have met some talented doctors along the way, but you are the best!

5.0 stars - Written on June 13, 2015

Dr. Ptak

I wish you the happiest of holidays, I also would like to thank you for all you have done for me. You are a very talented doctor and a kind, warm person.

Having to undergo quite a few reconstructive cosmetic procedures since my weight loss of 120 lbs 41 years ago hasn’t been easy, but always worth it. I have met some talented doctors along the way, but you are the best! You get done the things I don’t even think can be done. The best part is your natural approach. I know you think of your patients helath first and foremost. Now that I am 56 and have to deal with the aging factor, not the aftermath of a 120 lb weight loss in 9 months, it is quite a different mindset for me. I am so happy you are here and understand all my concerns and keep me natural looking.
Best Always,

by

You are a very talented doctor and kind, warm person.

5.0 stars - Written on April 20, 2015

You are a very talented doctor and kind, warm person.

Having to undergo quite a few reconstructive, cosmetic procedures since my weight loss of 120 lbs., 41 years ago hasn’t been easy, but always worth it.

I have met some talented docs along the way, but you are the best! You get done the things I don’t even think can be done.

The best part is your natural approach. I know you think of your patients’ health first and foremost.

by

..Tomorrow is my surgery.

5.0 stars - Written on March 24, 2014

..Tomorrow is my surgery.

I feel as prepared as I can be, and perhaps what is most comforting is knowing you will be the surgeon.

Sincerely,

by

All I can say now is – WOW – I am thrilled with every aspect of the “new” me

5.0 stars - Written on December 16, 2013

I do not know how to express my gratitude to you and your wonderful staff. Thank you just does not seem like enough.

When I met you 4 ½ months ago, I never could have dreamed of the changes that could be made to my body.

All I can say now is – WOW – I am thrilled with every aspect of the “new” me. After all the dieting & exercising I had come to expect my shape (but hated it).

You have changed my life and I am forever grateful.

Sincerely,

by

…Congratulations on your selection to Scottsdale Magazine’s “TOP DOCS”!

5.0 stars - Written on September 24, 2013

…Congratulations on your selection to Scottsdale Magazine’s “TOP DOCS”! This confirms our belief in your talent and ability.

Sincerely,

by

Thank you for getting back into my life the look and feel of a woman

5.0 stars - Written on July 27, 2013

Thank you for getting back into my life the look and feel of a woman. To you, Dr. Ptak, a special thank you not only to you but God who gave you such a special talent of an artist in your profession. To the staff, thank you for your kindness and understanding.

Much love from my heart.

by

…My husband and I are really happy with the results.

5.0 stars - Written on June 4, 2013

…My husband and I are really happy with the results.

Thanks again.

by

I am so grateful to have found a team of experts in every respect.

5.0 stars - Written on May 30, 2013

With true appreciation and my warmest thanks! I am so grateful to have found a team of experts in every respect.

Dr. Ptak I feel fortunate to have found you… You’re the best!

Thanks again,

by

I am thrilled with my new nose. It is so cute!

5.0 stars - Written on April 11, 2013

…Although it has not been quite a month since my surgery so far I am thrilled with my new nose.

It is so cute!

Thanks again,

by

Words could not say how thrilled I am when I wake up and actually look forward to getting dressed!

5.0 stars - Written on March 8, 2013

…I cannot tell you how happy I am with my new breasts. Words could not say how thrilled I am when I wake up and actually look forward to getting dressed. You and your hands are a God send and I thank him daily for the day we met and my surgery was done.

You are wonderful at what you do and I have told everyone I know about you and if they need anything done you’re the man to go to. Thank you again for giving me my body back and helping me feel good about how I look, finally.

Thank you all from the bottom of my heart.

by

Dr. Ptak, my new breasts look absolutely beautiful and you’re definitely the best doctor in all of Arizona!!!

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2013

I wanted to express my warmest thanks to you and your wonderful staff for being so kind and gentle during my uncomfortable experience, but believe me it was truly worth it!

Thank you Dr. Ptak, my new breasts look absolutely beautiful and you’re definitely the best doctor in all of Arizona!!!
Thanks again,

by

Thank you so much for revising my scars, and for your beautiful incision work.

5.0 stars - Written on January 17, 2013

Thank you so much for revising my scars, and for your beautiful incision work. You are a very talented doctor and a very nice person as well! I cannot thank you enough for your precision work. I have told all my friends and family you are the best! I will make sure to recommend others to you.

by

Thank you so much for giving me back the “old me”.

5.0 stars - Written on November 10, 2012

Thank you so much for giving me back the “old me”.

by

Bravo, Dr. Ptak, Bravo!

5.0 stars - Written on September 12, 2012

Dear Dr. Ptak,

This is my “Love Letter” to you and your extraordinary staff! In a world where excellence is often hard to come by, I am always in awe when I witness it first hand-see it personally. I have been dazzled by your expertise, impressed by your superb staff and overwhelmed by the quality of medicine practiced by someone of your exceptional caliber.
Only after this magnificent surgery have I come to realize what you have given back to me, almost as a by-product of the surgical procedures. Joy, pure and simple joy! I am renewed, whole again and complete. Astonishing discoveries, for someone whose expectations were so very limited.

Thank you, Dr. Ptak, for being a part of the most positive experience of my life. I hear the scientist speak as I listen to your words. I see the artist’s work as I glance at my body. For me, this surgery has been very much like receiving an unexpected ticket to attend the Academy Awards, and then being awarded the Oscar as well!
Bravo, Dr. Ptak, Bravo!

by

You do amazing work and I am so appreciative of the results.

5.0 stars - Written on November 22, 2009

Dear Dr. Ptak
It has been over 6 months since my surgery and I could not be happier.

I am so glad you were my surgeon. You do amazing work and I am so appreciative of the results.

It is so nice to go around and feel good about the way I look.

I always have and always will recommend you to everyone I know.

Wishing you and your staff the best in 2010.

by